Night of the Stars 2019

Bristol Hoteliers Association ‘Night of the Stars’

Categories & Nominees

Unsung Hero of the YearSponsored by Call Cars Ltd

Wendy Browning –  Clevedon Hall
Oliva Watkins –  Double Tree by Hilton Bristol North
Philip Saunders  – Mecure Bristol Grand

Young Chef of the Year – Sponsored by Ruby & White Butchers

Dylan Jones – The Bristol Hotel
Eliza Brewer – Aztec Hotel and Spa

Mentor of the Year Sponsored by Afonwen

Abi Belloir- Novotel Bristol
Stephen Smith- Radisson Blu

Community Champion of the YearSponsored by Afonwen

Simon Jutsum – Bristol Marriott Royal
Andrea Marsh and Esther Green- The Aztec Hotel
Julia Loveless – Quarter

Front of House of the Year – Sponsored by Central Facilities Group

Maria Garcia- Bristol Marriott Royal
Aruna Ward – Quarter
Lazar Lazi – De Vere Tortworth Court

Heart of House of the Year – Sponsored by Central Facilities Group

Sigita Sakauskiene – The Bristol
Daniel Rupa- Double Tree by Hilton Bristol City Centre
Beata Podkowinska – Bristol Marriott City Centre

Rising Star of the YearSponsored by Sounds Commercial

Georgia Talbot: Double Tree by Hilton Bristol City Centre
Orestas Dulinskas – Hampton by Hilton Bristol City Centre
George Noel – Marriott Bristol City Centre
Lilla Ferencz – Hampton by Hilton Bristol Airport

Special Recognition Award – Sponsored by Ekoapp  

Click here to view Images and winners of last years Night of the Stars